Emilie Simon - Swimming

Publié le par Nova

EmilieSimon-02-big.jpg

 

J'adore cette chanson de la Petite Emilie.

Le texte est magnifique, me parle et se charge de mes trippes...

 

I was swimming across the sky
Clounds and angels by my side
Then I realized that I was lonely
And it wasn't such a good thing

I was flying in paradise
In that ocean of dead lights
I was looking for your smile in the wind
But there was nobody there this morning

I was swimming across the sky
Clounds and angels by my side
Then I realized that I was lonely
And it wasn't such a good thing

I believe in your smile everyday
But I know that you're far from my way
When I talk to the moon I can hear you
In the dark I can see, I can feel your light

I was swimming across the sky
Clounds and angels by my side
Then I realized that I was lonely
And it wasn't such a good thing

I was flying in paradise
In that ocean of dead lights
I was looking for your smile in the wind
But there was nobody there this morning

I believe in your smile everyday
But I know that you're far from my way
When I talk to the moon I can hear you
In the dark I can see, I can feel your light

Publié dans J'aime toujours...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> <br /> Je ne connaissais pas. Intéressant.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> C bien emmy simon, t'as de bons gouts tu sais ? <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> Ha bon ?^^<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> Très sympa !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> de tes tripes ou de tes trips??<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> Ma tripaille hahaha !<br /> <br /> <br /> Bien psyché l'image <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> <br /> ben oui mais comme je ne parle pas un mot d'anglais suis bien dans la merde pour écouter ce qui te prends aux tripes...bisous Miss.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> Il est vraiment pas compliqué ce texte <br /> <br /> <br /> Bizzz M'dame X !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />